Skip to content
January 21, 2011 / compassioninpolitics

My Best Christian Social Justice Articles

Christian social justice is the reason I started Compassion in Politics in the first place. Here are my top articles on this key Christian concept. Please feel free to learn, explore, and grow your faith. And as always…thanks for reading.

Best Christian Social Justice Articles

Invisible People: Stories of Homeless People in the United States
Bible Verses on Social Justice and Poverty
Christian Charities, Nonprofits, and Charities
Hope International: Christian Microfinance Organization
Christian Micro-enterprise Development and David Bussau
Social Justice, Poverty, and Christian Service Bible Verses
Christian Micro lending and micro enterprise organizations
Christian Connecting/Bridge building
Culture of Greed and Consumption
I Need Africa More than African Needs Me
The Sold Project
Christian Organizations in Haiti
Christian and Faith Based Resources

Business as Missions & Christian Social Justice:

What is a Christian Tentmaker
What is a Kingdom Professional
On Kingdom Business: Transforming Missions
Great Commission Companies
Christian Business Ethics
(Christian) Conflict Resolution Principles from William Ury (Video)
Christian and Faith Based Resources
Christian Business Networking for Professionals
Other BAM Links

Other Christian, Theology, and Religion articles

Christian Conflict Resolution
What does it mean to be a Christian?
Bible Heroes from the Book of Daniel
Christian Bible Themes
God Weeps (Henry Nouwen)
Crazy Love by Francis Chan (Bible Verses)
Crazy Love by Francis Chan the Book Club
A Christian Critique of Hyper-capitalism
The Conservative Bible Project: A Critique
Michael Hyatt…
The Power of Kindness

Christian Apolegetics Articles

Atheist Delusion @ Salon
Criticism of Hitches New Atheism
Hitchen’s Hollow Atheist Thesis
Is the Bible a Myth?
Why Does God Allow Suffering?

35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’
Matthew 25

You can read more about these Christian social justice topics here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

