Skip to content
December 8, 2010 / compassioninpolitics

My Favorite Posts on Compassion in Politics

Compassion in Politics is ranked as a top blog in several content areas both by Google and Technorati (a service which objectively ranks blogs by authority). Here are some of my favorite posts which summarize the content in particular areas on Compassion in Politics. Its a great way to get to know a particular issue area like education, base of the pyramid, or social media.

A series of my best posts on the Future of the University & University Education

A series of my best posts about Business as Missions (a Christian concept of business–although this is probably the area most in need of content development)

A series of my best posts about the Base of the Pyramid.

A series of my best posts about social media, culture, and business.

As well as all my posts about social entrepreneurship, including academic resources like the social entrepreneurship syllabuses I’ve assembled.

If you find my articles helpful or interesting please subscribe to my blog via RSS or email. Thanks for exploring, reading, and subscribing to Compassion in Politics.

Leave a Reply

